(818) 210-4955  
  Cart (0)

Contact Us


Whether you're a customer, a fan, or a potential partner, we'd love to hear from you. Please call us at the number below.


Call us at 1 (818) 210-4955 to talk to a massage chair specialist.


Departments:


Sales:

  5:30AM to 10:30PM PST

Open Everyday, 18 Hours a day, 7 Days a Week

(818) 210-4955

Medical Breakthrough Massage Chairs
28016 Industry Drive,
Valencia, CA 91355

Showroom is only available by appointments. Please call (818) 210-4955 to set up a showroom appointment.

Customer Service / Shipping:

  9AM to 5PM, California Time

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.org

  Call : (661) 775-4866

  Shipping & White Glove Text : (818) 351-6864, the shipping and customer service department love text messages. If you have a question about shipping or need help with your chair, you can always text us and we will reply during business hours.

  Customer Service : (747) 217-2624

Tech Support:

  10AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.org

  Call : (818) 290-2096

  Text : (747) 217-2624, Sometimes we're on the phone helping someone. Our technicians love text messages. If you prefer to text us, please use this number. If you text us outside of business hours, we will respond Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM.

Shipping / Customer Service:


Dora Garcia

Shipping / Customer Service

  Dora@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (661) 775-4866

Bree Scott

Shipping / Customer Service / Tech Support

  Bree@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 629-0595

Eric Ensing

Shipping / Customer Service / Tech Support

  Eric@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  Morning: 7AM to 4PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (661) 775-4866

Technicians:


Allan Lopez

Tech Support Manager

  Allan@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 290-2096

Arbi Azilazyan

Tech Support

  Arbi@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 602-3345

Jhonny Llamas

Tech Support

  Jhonny@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  Evening: 11AM to 8PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (661) 775-4866

Sales - Morning Shift:


Bill Payne

Morning Sale

  Bill@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Thursday & Saturday

  Days Off: Thursday & Sunday

  Call : (818) 554-3088

Josh Jacobs

Morning Sales

  Josh@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Sunday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : (818) 233-3303

Sales - Night Shift:


Mark Milton

Evening Sale

  Mark@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 916-9592

Paul Yerkes

Evening Sale

  Paul@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

  Tuesday to Saturday

  Days Off: Sunday & Monday

  Call : (818) 470-0846

Jonathan Bischop

Evening Sales

  Jonathan@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

  Tuesday to Saturday

  Days Off: Sunday & Monday

  Call : (818) 554-3083


Medical Breakthrough Has Many Doctors Behind It, Here Are Just A Few:

Massage Therapy is Recommended by 569,940 Doctors! Why Do So Many Doctors Think It's Good For You?

According to the AMTA, 69% of all doctors recommends and encourage their patients to get massages. That's over 569,940 doctors that says massages is beneficial to your health. It's so good for you, even CNN reports that there are actual medical benefits to massage therapy. With so many doctors and institutions recommending it, the least you can do is give it a try. It could actually change your mind, body and soul.

Dr. Sanjay Gupta on CNN Live
Dr. Mark Hyman Rapaport Chair,
Department of Psychiatry &
Behavioral Sciences, Emory
Dr. Mehmet Cengiz Oz Harvard
University
Dr. Brent Bauer Mayo Clinic



Copyright 2018 - Medical Breakthrough® All Rights Reserved.