Contact Us


Whether you're a customer, a fan, or a potential partner, we'd love to hear from you. Please call us at the number below.


Call us at 1 (818)864-1219 to talk to a massage chair specialist.


Departments:


medicalbreakthrough contact

Sales:

(818)864-1219

  5:30AM to 12:00AM PST

Open Everyday, 18 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week

Medical Breakthrough Massage Chairs
28577 Industry Drive,
Valencia, CA 91355

medicalbreakthrough service

Customer Service / Shipping:

  9AM to 5PM, California Time

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.com

  Call : (818) 962-0774

medicalbreakthrough support

Tech Support:

  10AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.com

  Call : (818) 962-0774

medicalbreakthrough marketing

Marketing and Media:

  10AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  media@medicalbreakthrough.com

Shipping:


Dora Garcia

Shipping / Customer Service

  Dora@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818)864-1219

Lis M.

Shipping

  Lis@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818)864-1219

Carminda M.

Shipping

  Carminda@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818)864-1219

Customer Service:


Charles C.

Customer Service

  CharlesC@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Maricela M.

Customer Service

  Maricela@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Judi C

Customer Service

  Judi@MedicalBreakthrough.com

 9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Kristen W.

Customer Service

  Kristen@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Drew C.

Customer Service

  Drew@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Dannie G.

Customer Service

  Dannie@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 7PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Technicians:


Rob Stribling

Tech Support

  Rob@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Seth B.

Tech Support

  SethB@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Max P

Tech Support

  MaxP@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  8AM to 4:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday & Sunday

  Call : (818)864-1219

Jorge G.

Tech Support

  Jorge@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Ricardo O.

Tech Support

  Ricardo@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 962-0774

Tech Scheduling:


Carlos G

Tech Scheduling

  Carlos@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818)864-1219 x013

Ted S

Tech Scheduling

  Ted@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  8:30AM to 6PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Tier 3 Support on Weekends 8:00AM to 6PM

  Call : (818)864-1219

Tony B.

Tech Scheduling

  Techscheduling@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  7AM to 3:30PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818)864-1219

Sales - Morning Shift:


Josh J.

Morning

  Josh@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Sunday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : (818)864-1219

Leslie A

Sales

  Leslie@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : (818)864-1219

Isaiah G.

Sales

  Isaiah@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818)864-1219

Sales - Night Shift:


Paul Y.

Evening

  Paul@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  3PM to Midnight, PST

  Tuesday to Saturday

  Days Off: Sunday & Monday

  Call : (818)864-1219

Mark M.

Evening

  Mark@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  3PM to Midnight, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818)864-1219

Medical Breakthrough Has Many Doctors Behind It, Here Are Just A Few: breadical breakthrough doctors Recommended - GE/Zerox Engineer, Providence Regional Surgeon, Stanford University