(818) 210-4955  
  Cart (0)

Contact Us


Whether you're a customer, a fan, or a potential partner, we'd love to hear from you. Please call us at the number below.


Call us at 1 (818) 210-4955 to talk to a massage chair specialist.


Departments:


Sales:

  5:30AM to 10:30PM PST

Open Everyday, 18 Hours a day, 7 Days a Week

(818) 210-4955

Medical Breakthrough Massage Chairs
28016 Industry Drive,
Valencia, CA 91355

Showroom is only available by appointments. Please call (818) 210-4955 to set up a showroom appointment.

Customer Service / Shipping:

  9AM to 5PM, California Time

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.org

  Call : (661) 775-4866

  Shipping & White Glove Text : (661) 390-9139 the shipping and customer service department love text messages. If you have a question about shipping or need help with your chair, you can always text us and we will reply during business hours.

Tech Support:

  10AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.org

  Call : (661) 775-4866

  Text : (747) 217-2624, Sometimes we're on the phone helping someone. Our technicians love text messages. If you prefer to text us, please use this number. If you text us outside of business hours, we will respond Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM.

Shipping / Customer Service:


Dora Garcia

Shipping / Customer Service

  Dora@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (661) 775-4866

Karen Lacy

Shipping / Customer Service

  Support@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  7AM to 4PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (661) 775-4866

Seamus Peart

Customer Service

  Seamus@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  10AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 293-8260

Technicians:


Jordan B.

Tech Support

  Jordan@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (661) 775-4866

Arbi Azilazyan

Tech Support

  Arbi@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (661) 775-4866

Jason Eckstein

Tech Support

  Jason@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  10AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (661) 775-4866

Sales - Morning Shift:


Greggory Maxwell

Morning

  Gregg@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 408-1639

Josh Jacobs

Morning

  Josh@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Sunday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : (818) 916-9592

Mark Glenn

Morning

  MarkGL@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  10AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday & Sunday

  Call : (213) 265-8830

Sales - Night Shift:


Mark Milton

Evening

  Mark@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 266-0941

Chad Collins

Evening

  Chad@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 554-3088

Paul Yerkes

Evening

  Paul@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

  Tuesday to Saturday

  Days Off: Sunday & Monday

  Call : (818) 470-0846


Medical Breakthrough Has Many Doctors Behind It, Here Are Just A Few:

Massage Therapy is Recommended by 569,940 Doctors! Why Do So Many Doctors Think It's Good For You?

According to the AMTA, 69% of all doctors recommends and encourage their patients to get massages. That's over 569,940 doctors that says massages is beneficial to your health. It's so good for you, even CNN reports that there are actual medical benefits to massage therapy. With so many doctors and institutions recommending it, the least you can do is give it a try. It could actually change your mind, body and soul.

Dr. Sanjay Gupta on CNN Live
Dr. Mark Hyman Rapaport Chair,
Department of Psychiatry &
Behavioral Sciences, Emory
Dr. Mehmet Cengiz Oz Harvard
University
Dr. Brent Bauer Mayo Clinic



Copyright 2019 - Medical Breakthrough® All Rights Reserved.